24-Hour Hotline 072 393 7824

Home > About SART > The Team
About SART

The Team

SART Members  
Lillian Artz
Acting SART Chairperson
Rashieda Khan
The Discrimination and
Harassment Office, UCT
Corinne Landon
Student Wellness Service, UCT
Libby Collins
Student Wellness Service, UCT
Guy Lamb
Safety and Violence Initiative, UCT
Anthea Appollis
UCT Risk Management Services
Anne Isaac
UCT Legal Counsellor
Gerda Kruger
UCT Communication and Marketing
Itumeleng Molefe
UCT Clinical Forensic Medicine
Dela Gwala
UCT Survivor Collective
Stella Musungu
HIV/AIDS, Inclusivity and Change
Unit, UCT
Sianne Abrahams
HIV/AIDS, Inclusivity and Change
Unit, UCT
Tania De Villiers
Division of Nursing and
Midwifery, UCT
Jane Bennet
African Gender Institute
Shiralee McDonald
Rape Crisis Cape Town Trust
Marianne Tiemensma
Victoria Hospital Forensic Unit